Tommy Hilfiger jeansDesigner Jeans

Online Shopping Tip
Buy online to save £££ on designer jeans.
Designer Brands

Tommy Hilfiger

Tommy Hilfiger jeansTommy Hilfiger Anne JeansTommy Hilfiger is an up market fashion company which specialises in jeans and casual sportswear that take their aesthetic from an American insprired cool and relaxed appearance. Other products made by Tommy Hilfiger include clothing for men, women and children; footewear, swim wear, products for the home including bedding and a successful and sort after range of fragrance for men and women.

Tommy Hilfiger products are sold in dedicated Tommy Hilfiger boutiques, as concessions in high end department stores and boutiques worldwide - and now online (see below).

The Current Women's Jeans Collection

The current collection of women's jeans has an extensive range, with the fit sub divided as slim, regular, regular fit and super slim fit. You can buy:

Other styles also available include the Paperbag Pants, Rome shorts and Rome cord shorts.

Tommy Hilfiger Mercer JeansThe Current Men's Jeans Collection

The current collection of men's jeans is as extensive as that for women, with the fit sub divided as regular, regular fit and slim fit, and leg subdivided as either boot cut or straight leg. You can buy:

Other styles also available include the Mercer Twill Pants, Tommy Twill Chinos, the Bleecker Stretch Pants and the Francesco Sweat Pants.

When can I buy Tommy Hilfiger Jeans for men and women online?

One of the best places is the Tommy Hilfiger web site itself, because it has the largest range and also offers free delivery on orders over £50, together with free returns for any reason, for example, if the fit is not as expected.

You can select your country using the flag at the top of the page on the Tommy Hilfiger site. They have country specific sites, with some language translations, for all the following countries:

Spain, Belgium, France, Ireland, Italy, Latvia. Luxembourg, Hungary, Poland, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Switzerland, Slovenia, Estonia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Netherlands, Austria and the US and Canada.